Kansli

Beatrice Högå
Verksamhetschef
beatrice@ageravarmland.se
072-250 28 97

Peter Sundin
Handläggare, våldsbejakande extremism
peter@ageravarmland.se
072-250 06 61

Lars Stiernelöf
Projektledare, våldsbejakande extremism
lars@ageravarmland.se
070-651 37 70

Nine Karlsson Norman
Handläggare/jurist
nine@ageravarmland.se
072-250 28 92

Kajsa Ärnström
Samordnare
kajsa@ageravarmland.se
070-885 91 96

Presidium

Hans Olsson
Ordförande
hans.olsson@kommunal.se
010-442 91 23

Pernilla Boström
Vice ordförande
pernilla.bostrom@hagfors.se
070-649 20 22
 

Hitta till oss