ageralogogronbg2

KANSLI

Beatrice Högå
Verksamhetschef
beatrice@ageravarmland.se
072-250 28 97

Peter Sundin
Handläggare
Våldsbejakande extremism
peter@ageravarmland.se
072-250 06 61

Lars Stiernelöf
Projektledare
Våldsbejakande extremism
lars@ageravarmland.se
070-651 37 70

Kajsa Ärnström
Handläggare
Våldsbejakande extremism
kajsa@ageravarmland.se
070-885 91 96

Nine Karlsson Norman
Handläggare/jurist
Antidiskrimineringsbyrån
nine@ageravarmland.se
072-250 28 92

PRESIDIUM

Hans Olsson
Ordförande
hans.olsson@kommunal.se
010-442 91 23


Pernilla Boström
Vice ordförande
pernilla.bostrom@hagfors.se
070-649 20 22